2018 Prize Winners

2018 Raffle Winners

Prize Winner's Name Location
 Foldable Wagon Lindsay Bell Kinsmen Arena
The Rock Frying Pans Roberta Peters Kinsmen Arena
Ninja Mixer Fiona McCord Kinsmen Arena
Girls Scooter Chad Hoskal Kinsmen Arena
Boys Scooter Clayton Cyr Kinsmen Arena
Beats Headphones Angela Clarkson Kinsmen Arena
Toronto Blue Jays Picture Shauna Smith Kinsmen Arena
Wine Sign & Watering Can Trina Sewchuk Kinsmen Arena
Google Home Wendy Sellgren Kinsmen Arena
Fionn McCool's $100 Gift Card Laverne Bremer Kinsmen Arena
Chevy Gift Basket Brodie Van Riper Kinsmen Arena
Lacrosse Rebounder Net Cam Martz Kinsmen Arena
Quilt  Jessica Albrecht Kinsmen Arena
Impact Driver Tool Jason Andre Kinsmen Arena
Table & Chairs Catherine Wilson Kinsmen Arena
Oilers Hat & Shirt Sarah Antony Collicutt Centre
Flames Hat & Shirt Laura Jeans Collicutt Centre
2 Camping Chairs Laverne Bremer Collicutt Centre
Summer Fun Gift Basket Tom Glaesing Collicutt Centre
Lego & Lacrosse Puzzle M. Sych Collicutt Centre
FitBit Lindsay Dow Collicutt Centre
Nintendo 2DS Leslie Edwardson Collicutt Centre
Body Shop Tote Bag Jessica Albrecht Collicutt Centre
Foot & Bath Massager Brenda Park Collicutt Centre
Sony Bluetooth Speaker Carson Mazurkewich Collicutt Centre
Fionn McCool's $100.00 Gift Card Carson Mazurkewich Collicutt Centre
Lacrosse Gear Bag Ed St. George Collicutt Centre
Esso $200.00 Gift Card Jenn Strom Collicutt Centre
City of Red Deer Gift Basket Samuel Garn Collicutt Centre

 To claim your prize you must provide Photo ID.


Loonie Sticks

Location Winner's Name
Kinsmen Arena Angie Higa
Collicutt Centre  Alex Sutherland

 To be picked up at the Collicutt Centre.  To claim your prize you must provide Photo ID.


Autographed Josh Sullivan Package Winners

Package Winner's Name
Jersey  Brian Mazurkewich
Ball, Stick, Sign  & Banner  Brian McFadyn

 To be picked up at the Collicutt Centre.  To claim your prize you must provide Photo ID.


50/50 Winners

Date Winning Ticket Number
May 19, 2018  Red Ticket #8655290 - Congrats, Aaron Wehage!!
May 20, 2018  Orange Ticket #5614212 - Congrats, Brandi Scott!!

 To be picked up at the Collicutt Centre.  To claim your prize you must provide Photo ID.


2018 Hardest Shot Winners

Division Winner's Name Speed
 Tyke  Brooks Froese - RD Chiefs 71 km/hr
 Novice  Tyson Lewis - RD Chiefs 89 km/hr
 Peewee  Ryan Antonishyn - RD Chiefs 109 km/hr
 Bantam  Jace Asay - Edmonton North 128 km/hr
Midget  Ashton Bradca - Sherwood Park Titans 132 km/hr

 To be picked up at the Collicutt Centre raffle table Monday before 1:00 pm.



Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.